Board Members - Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation, Inc.

About DEMEC > Board Members

Board Members


Morris Deputy


Town of Middletown






Darrin Gordon

Vice Chair

Lewes BPW


Eric Norenberg

Treasurer & Asst. Secretary

City of Milford







Mary Ellen DeBenedictis


Town of Clayton





Thomas Coleman

City of Newark



Charles Anderson

City of Seaford

Pamela Patone

MSC of the 

City of New Castle


Gary Stulir

Town of Smyrna



Donna Mitchell

City of Dover



Patrick E. McCullar

President & CEO